January 10, 2012

Rob Pattinson confirmed to attend 2012 @PeoplesChoice Awards!

Sorry for the mini-hiatus there - my beloved and long-serving laptop decided to end it all - she just couldn't take my scrolling through countless fanfics *sigh* so sad.

In other news... the end of the drought is in sight!


The People's Choice Awards have announced that Rob is confirmed to attend the 2012 ceremony!

The event is set to air live on CBS, tomorrow January 11th at 9pm EST / 8pm CST / 6pm PST / 2am GMT - we'll post any live links as we can and be updating with pics as we get them :)

Brace yourselves for some red carpet Robnom, Twicrackers!

- Lorabell

P.s. Ashley Greene is set to present *cough*shocker*cough* but I wonder if we'll spy any ninja Kristen in the wings?

1 comment:

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.