November 15, 2011

Confirmed - Kristen Attending Breaking Dawn Part 1 UK Premiere

Scoot to 4.00

Whoohoo, Kristen managed to get the day off Snow White and the Huntsman to attend the London premiere of Breaking Dawn Part 1!

For those who are unable to go, LoveFilm will be live streaming the event (below) with red carpet proceedings starting at 12.30pm ET / 9.30am PT and 5.30pm GMT.


Wish I was there!

- Lorabell

No comments:

Post a Comment