August 7, 2011

Teen Choice Awards 2011 Live!


The TCA red-carpet will be live streaming from TeenChoiceAwards.com at 6.30pm EST, 3.30pm PST, 11.30pm GMT. Be sure to tune into FOX for the live show at 8pm EST, 5pm PST, 1am GMT.

Ashes and I will be live-blogging throughout the event as much as possible so stay tuned for first pics and videos - we'll also do our best to find a live stream of the show for those outside of the US.

In case you need a reminder of our Twilight Saga: Eclipse and related nominees, jog your memory with our previous post HERE :)

Rob and Taylor are confirmed to appear, although Kristen is unable to attend due to Snow White filming in the UK.

I've got 10 sparkle points that say Ashley's going to be on the red carpet!

- Lorabell

No comments:

Post a Comment