December 29, 2010

Kristen & Taylor At People's Choice Awards 2011!


According to GossipCop both Kristen and Taylor are confirmed to attend the People's Choice Awards 2011!

The event will be broadcast LIVE at 9pm PST (12am EST, 5am GMT) from LA's Nokia Theater next Wednesday, January 5th so get your DVRs ready :)

To refresh your memory on the Twi-nominations go ---> here

- Lorabell

No comments:

Post a Comment