November 3, 2010

Video Sneak Peek - Jackson in No Ordinary Family

Oh Jackson, why so pretty :)

Just a teaser of Jackson featuring in ABC's show No Ordinary Family, airing Tuesday November 9th at 8pm EST / 5pm PST / 1am GMT (check back for live streams!)


- Lorabell

P.s. Kay Panabaker is toootally who I pictured as Bella when first reading the Twilight books!

P.p.s. OK, I did not realize Kay and sister Danielle Panabaker where two different people - holla Sky High!

No comments:

Post a Comment