November 10, 2010

LiveStream with Ashley Greene's for Mark Cosmetics



This video is just a teaser of the actual Live Stream that Mark. are going to host on their FaceBook page.

Go "Inside the Mark. Studio" with Ashley this Thursday at 7pm EST / 4pm PST / 12AM GMT.

- Lorabell

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.