July 4, 2010

Twifecta at Macy's July 4th Fireworks (& EW Outtakes)




According to NBC Rob, Kristen and Taylor will be attending the Macy's 4th of July fireworks "spectacular".

For those who aren't NYC accessible (or New Yorkers who aren't nutso enough to face parade like pandemonium - especially Twi-hard style) you can watch along at 9pm EST / 7pm PST / 2am GMT


- Lorabell

4 comments:

  1. I love these pictures! And, too bad I don't live in NYC. :)

    ReplyDelete
  2. Cool!Check out my fansite with Twilight news- http://twilightsaga.ubf.pl
    U wan't be disappointed;)

    ReplyDelete
  3. Lorabell, I've already posted the details of Edward's room in Eclipse.
    Check it in our blog if you want ;)
    Kristen is looking beautiful in the last EW outtakes :'D

    ReplyDelete
  4. Did they actually do the fireworks special? I didn't watch but figured that video would be posted on some blog and I can't find anything...???

    ReplyDelete

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.