June 24, 2010

Watch Jimmy Kimmel's "Total Eclipse of the Heart"


Tonight you can stream the show HERE at 10pm EST, 7pm PST and 3am GMT!

See more pics at JustJared

Thanks Jen :)

- Lorabell

3 comments:

  1. I am soooooo excited!!!!! I am sure it will be awesome, because anything with Twilight is always the best!!!!!

    ReplyDelete
  2. That was so good! My favorite part was when Taylor said, Party. LOL!

    Oh, and Peter... I'd totally play doctor with you. ;)

    ReplyDelete
  3. I would like to apologize on behalf of the fandom for the 2nd hand embarrassing questions. The Stoli shirt question was funny, but I am SO SO glad Jimmy took them to task and called them pervs for asking Taylor to take his shirt off! I'm pretty sure pattinson pants lady even got to ask a question...who was supposed to be screening the questions?!

    ReplyDelete