September 2, 2009

Ask Seth and Gianna...

Love how "young Taylor" he is :)

SEGN - who asked for questions for their Julia Jones interview a couple of weeks ago - now need our questions for Boo Boo (Seth) and Justine (Gianna).

Email into fanmail@segn.com before this Thursday at 12pm (PT) / 3pm (ET) / 8pm (GMT) and follow the interview along on Twitter @segn

- Lorabell

No comments:

Post a Comment