August 9, 2009

Teen Choice Awards deets

Twitpiced from @marcmalkin

As a reminder, red-carpet coverage starts at 3pm PST/6pm EST/11pm GMT and the event begins at 5pm PST/8pm EST/1am GMT - follow TeenChoiceGirl on Twitter for insider updates.

According to Ashley TWA you can also follow @marcmalkin @heypopsugar @melindagale @lilizzo @RPattzWho @Manon Mine @celebuzz

You can try to stream either here or here - I can't get these to work, please let me know if you find a better one!

- Lorabell

1 comment:

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.