August 11, 2009

SQUEEE - New Moon Teaser Trailer Tomorrow!

HitFix have announced that a 14 second New Moon teaser trailer will be available on their site tomorrow at 9am EST / 6am PST / 2pm GMT - for once the Brit's get a break ;)

My guess is we'll see some more of the wolf-pack but I'm hoping *fingers crossed* for a glimpse of Bella cliff diving! Squeee - I. Can. Not. Wait!

- Lorabell

9 comments:

  1. Cool!! Can't wait! I really hope that what they show wasn't what they had shown at Comic Con! I would be so mad!

    ReplyDelete
  2. 14 seconds? wtf? Probably 14 seconds of the first trailer.

    ReplyDelete
  3. hahahah that would be so EVIL if it was 14 secs. of the first trailer... cannot wait...hopefully some of the Volturi Keeping my fingers crossed

    ReplyDelete
  4. i'm off everyday this week apart from tomorrow. i cant catch a break!

    ReplyDelete
  5. oh i thought wednesday but i'll take it!

    ReplyDelete
  6. finally something i can watch :)
    woop woop can't wait!!
    i wanna see more of jasper having a "snap" at bella hehe x

    ReplyDelete
  7. Oh it will be good to see, hopefully, something new from NM :-D

    ReplyDelete
  8. THANKYOU for saying when that is in England, no one ever does...

    ReplyDelete

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.