July 23, 2009

Reminder: UStream of Comic Con Panel! No Streams Allowed :-(

**UPDATE ** NO LIVE STREAMS ALLOWED

Check out G4tv's Live Blog instead.



"Starting" at 1.45pm (PT), 4.45pm (EST) and 9.45pm (GMT) *fingers crossed* this one works:

http://www.ustream.tv/channel/comiccon

- Lorabell

6 comments:

  1. yeah, but will it only be showing buildings all the time or are they actually going to show the panel??

    ReplyDelete
  2. has it started??? i cant see anything but cars!!!
    my day is ruined!!!

    ReplyDelete
  3. Thanks for posting! =) Lorabell! I totally , already <3 you alot!

    ReplyDelete
  4. According to this, there's no live feed coming from inside Comic Con, just blogging: http://g4tv.com/comiccon2009/pressconference/summit-entertainment-panel/27/

    I really hope I typed that right. Hope it helps!

    ReplyDelete
  5. If the guys who are running the cameras really work for comic con then they should be fired. I was waiting earlier and they were showing themselves saying how hungover they were. They were just sitting in their hotel room not even close to the convention center!

    ReplyDelete
  6. I am losing it!!!!!!!!!!! R U!!!!!!!!!!!

    ReplyDelete